Board of Directors

Luther J. Jackson, Jr. 

President, Board of Directors

luther@bff-inc.org

Francia Barnes 

Secretary, Board of Directors

francia@bff-inc.org

Cassandra McDonald

Interim Vice-President, Board of Directors

cassandra@bff-inc.org

Christopher Thurman

Treasurer, Board of Directors

christopher@bff-inc.org

Geofrey L. Mpamulungi

Board Member, Board of

Directors

geofrey@bff-inc.org

Katrina Haley

Board Member, Board of

Directors

katrina@bff-inc.org

Ali Alicharan

Board Member, Board of

Directors

ali@bff-inc.org

La'Travious Strong

Board Member, Board of

Directors

latravious@bff-inc.org

Michael Axon

Board Member, Board of

Directors

michael@bff-inc.org

  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
0